Filter by
  • Eric C

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Makenzi, Skyler and Kelsey were top notch! All went above and beyond! We will definitely share our positive experience with friends and family, and we will be back for future purchases!! Thank you all!!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 16, 2022
    Hi. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Gary H

    NEWTON, NH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Always outstanding service.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tara A

    SALISBURY, MA | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    On time as promised

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Amesbury Chevrolet, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Susan C

    NEWBURYPORT, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Perfect as always.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 31, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joseph M

    NEWTON, NH | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    got oil change

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles M

    S HAMPTON, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Prompt, courteous and professional service!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • James S

    BOSTON, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and it was completed in less than an hour. Justin was very polite and professional, as always. I have never had any problems having my car serviced at Amesbury Chevrolet and have been going there for over 6 years. I highly recommend Amesbury Chevrolet's Service Department!!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 3, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Amesbury Chevrolet, INC.. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Brady H

    AMESBURY, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 22, 2022
    Everyone was very nice and helpful.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 24, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel A

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2022
    Always courteous. They do well to schedule to efficiency. Usually in and out quick for routine maintenance visits.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Christine M

    ESSEX, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    No

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!