Filter by
  • Jill H

    NEWBURYPORT, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2021
    Mackenzi was AMAZING!! She is VERY knowledgeable, and kind, and does an amazing job with customer service also! I wouldn't have purchased the car without her! She went out of her way to make sure that I was happy, and knew about my car before I drove it off of the lot! From someone who is also in customer service, I can say that I couldn't be happier with Mackenzi and her amazing service! THANK YOU MACKENZI!!!!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mackenzi here at Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Thomas M

    WEST NEWBURY, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2021
    My salesperson John Schiavone was excellent and answered all questions Great Experience.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ryan S

    RAYNHAM, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Great experience, from sales to finance to delivery. Andrew was welcoming and helpful with all questions throughout. Eric + Kelsey were transparent and respectful throughout negotiations, documentation and final sign-off. It felt like a win-win experience. Given that I traveled far to purchase this vehicle, Kelsey and Andrew worked quickly to gain financing, work with insurance/registration and clean/inspect the truck for immediate delivery. Very good experience and I'd recommended this dealership to family and friends.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Theresa D

    GROVELAND, MA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Great Service!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 30, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Conrad D

    KENSINGTON, NH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    The oil change was much higher in price than others in the area

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Daniel K

    ATKINSON, NH | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Great service

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jessica O

    METHUEN, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    I had a great experience, Walter was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 19, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.. Thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Neige D

    DANVILLE, NH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Certified pre-owned vehicles that need a new AC condenser and radiator should be included under the existing warranty especially when I have around 76K mi. and have only owned for just over 2 years. Unfortunately you lost a existing customer. You guys should check your numbers and ask yourself if we can do better.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 15, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (978) 388-9700 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • David C

    SALEM, NH | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    First-rate quality and service. Thanks to all.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vance L

    SEABROOK, NH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    Very easy drop off and pick up

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!