Filter by
  • Joseph N

    WEST NEWBURY, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Great job, happy vehicle was quickly fixed Uber warranty

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 25, 2022
    Joseph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Carl V

    AMESBURY, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Excellent service, fast and easy

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Patrick W

    NEWBURYPORT, MA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    10!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Scott S

    SANDOWN, NH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Anthony in service dept. Was exceptional.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David O

    HUDSON, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Justin was such a great help in getting this appointment made and completed. i am completly sastified with him and Amesbury Chevrolet

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gary S

    METHUEN, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    If you’re not doing your service here.. You should be.. Perfect service experience!!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 3, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • George K

    W NEWBURY, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Very satisfied with repairs and repair options

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William L

    KINGSTON, NH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Their knowledgeable and skilled staff never leave me disappointed

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!
  • Daniel R

    EXETER, NH | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation was done quickly, all employees at the dealership were friendly and helpful.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 30, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James Y

    SAUGUS, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    I arrived for an oil change which always goes great. This time around I had a faulty tailgate button which only worked when it wanted too. To my surprise Jonathan Ford and his team fixed this issue no problem. Me thinking it would have to be scheduled for a different time I wasn’t expecting that. Amazing team to say the least!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!