Filter by
  • John P

    AMESBURY, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    Staff was timely, professional

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 26, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Audrey Q

    NEWBURYPORT, MA | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Staff is easy to work with, they listen and make things happen

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 23, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael M

    AMESBURY, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    They went above and beyond fix things I didn't know Where leaking and a recall so happy. thank you again for the service

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 24, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Phil K

    NEWBURYPORT, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    I received an e-mail from Amesbury Chevy service asking if I wanted to schedule an oil change. I did need one, scheduled one very easily and added tire rotate and a recall. While the truck was in there service called me and reminded me my inspection sticker was due, they added that and saved me a headache getting it done now. My contact with service team was PERFECT. Courteous, professional and quick!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 21, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Steven W

    CHESTER, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2021
    very good

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Sean M

    READING, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgeable service from every team member we had the pleasure of dealing with.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael W

    S HAMPTON, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Great Service! Fast, Professional

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John M

    AMESBURY, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Good job

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Charles P

    EXETER, NH | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Awsome service

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bruce B

    AMESBURY, MA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    They found the problem with my car, let me know what it was, corrected it and got me on my way.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 18, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!