Filter by
  • Renaud M

    GEORGETOWN, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Flexible, good quality and customer service

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Hope D

    AMESBURY, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    This is the second car I have gotten from Chevy! I really enjoy my Traverse.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Robert S

    BEVERLY, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Dealership acted very professional! I can trust workmanship on my Colorado to be done right.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 13, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have a great day!
  • Patricia P

    NEWBURYPORT, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2020
    Informative and friendly

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 29, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John P

    BYFIELD, MA | 2017 Chevrolet SS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    Good experience from scheduling to actual visit! Service advisor, dealership amenities, and service are top notch!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 21, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kyle F

    NEWTON, NH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2020
    Fixed my issue with my truck. Thank god it was covered up Warranty because parts were $95 and labor was $800. The labor prices to me seems a little out of hand. Other then that work got done in a timely manner.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 21, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian D

    PLAISTOW, NH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2020
    We always have a great experience at the dealers.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Richard K

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2020
    The service was and has consistently been great and thorough.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 21, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Henry P

    RAYMOND, NH | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    Very polite and great job

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Craig C

    HUDSON, NH | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    I have followed Anthony Raad for years. I live in Hudson, NH but travel to wherever Anthony is because I know he takes care to make sure my vehicle is done right. Personalized Service!!!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 17, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad that Anthony has always been able to provide such a fantastic experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!