Filter by
  • Anthony P

    GEORGETOWN, MA | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Alfred P

    EVERETT, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2021
    The deal I made was good for me and is what I wanted.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 3, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Kathy C

    BYFIELD, MA | 2019 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    You were great fixing my car which had a warranties issue. I was very unhappy that a car of some sort was not available for me to get to work for the 7 days that you waited for parts.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joseph A

    PLAISTOW, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2021
    Great job

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Caissie P

    SEABROOK, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Brought my truck in for an oil change and an interior detail. They had great customer service from the beginning. My truck looks amazing. Job well done!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Peter C

    EAST KINGSTON, NH | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    As usual, Justin was excellent. Everything was arranged, I was drinking coffee, and an hour or so later, my car was ready. Check out was quick and I was on my way. Just the way it should be. I'm happy !

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Amesbury Chevrolet, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Aaron Q

    AMESBURY, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    The truck was returned to me and the tires were not clean at all. There was a blue film all over them. Also, the lube or whatever is used to mount the tire was also all over the rims. I took pics if anyone is interested. My truck runs good and Justin busted his but to get me out door and finish up the paperwork. Props to Justin. The tech should take an extra 5 minutes to clean up- taking pride in a job is not what it used to be……

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (978) 388-9700 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • David O

    HUDSON, NH | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    called for an appointment and they were book, however your service department managed to squeeze me in. outstanding service
  • Clori P

    AMESBURY, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Speedy service, friendly staff

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John M

    LAWRENCE, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    thank you

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.