Filter by
  • Alison H

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Great service, friendly. Car looks great, quick reliable service!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 2, 2023
    Alison, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Sanjay J

    MIDDLETON, MA | 2012 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Anthony is great in the Service Department. He is efficient and knows how to take care of business. They are fortunate to have him working there. Best Sanj

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 1, 2023
    Sanjay, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Amesbury Chevrolet, INC.. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Peter L

    ROWLEY, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Clean, quick - finished early

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 21, 2022
    Peter, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Stephen W

    CHESTER, NH | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    done in half the time

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 19, 2022
    Stephen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frank B

    HAMPTON, NH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Great service plus Allstate insurance helped out. Thanks to the service department!! and the mechanic who did the job. Very professional. Thank you Frank Bernarducci

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 4, 2022
    Frank, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Bryan W

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    The only issue I had was the person could not find my appointment on the computer. I showed him the confirmation on my phone. I arrived earlier than the appointment time and they were able to get me in and out faster than ever before. I take my car there for major work because they know Chevrolet cars,

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 8, 2022
    Bryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Scott W

    GROVELAND, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    .

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 8, 2022
    Scott, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Joseph N

    WEST NEWBURY, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Great job, happy vehicle was quickly fixed Uber warranty

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 25, 2022
    Joseph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Carl V

    AMESBURY, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Excellent service, fast and easy

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Scott S

    SANDOWN, NH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Anthony in service dept. Was exceptional.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!