Filter by
  • David C

    SALEM, NH | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    First-rate quality and service. Thanks to all.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vance L

    SEABROOK, NH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    Very easy drop off and pick up

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Laurence Z

    NEWTON, NH | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Our Traverse was towed in on a Sunday. I talked to the service dept Monday about 11am.They diagnosed the starter need to be replaced and it was a big job after they get the starter. The car was completed the next day. Perfect Larry

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 5, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Tara P

    IPSWICH, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    They were friendly and worked to make the payment work for our family budget.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 2, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joyce H

    AMESBURY, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    I have purchased, and serviced every vehicle I have ever owned at this dealership. My purchase of a 2015 Chevy Trax was intended to be my last, however a tree changed all of that. I decided I wanted a new 2020 Chevy Trax Cajun Red. There was not one on the lot, so I began a search, and located one in New Jersey. I reached out to Amesbury Chevrolet to see if they could acquire it. Eric, Jen, and Patrick, worked together to make it happen within a week, and they also managed to keep to my requested price point.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 31, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Linda M

    SEABROOK, NH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Thank you ,John and everyone involved in every step in getting the vehicle I wanted and ready ! Driving it is a pleasure !

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David G

    ATKINSON, NH | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Fast service, always felt like the service staff is honest about the work being performed.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 24, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Dale N

    NEWTON, NH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    In and out within 75 minutes for oil change tire rotation and gas cap screw.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 18, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Kyle B

    MERRIMACK, NH | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Will only be using/recommending Kyle Barrows for my vehicle service needs.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 3, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your shout-out to Kyle! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help!
  • Charles J

    TEWKSBURY, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Fast service

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 2, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.