Filter by
  • Caissie P

    SEABROOK, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Brought my truck in for an oil change and an interior detail. They had great customer service from the beginning. My truck looks amazing. Job well done!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Peter C

    EAST KINGSTON, NH | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    As usual, Justin was excellent. Everything was arranged, I was drinking coffee, and an hour or so later, my car was ready. Check out was quick and I was on my way. Just the way it should be. I'm happy !

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Amesbury Chevrolet, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Aaron Q

    AMESBURY, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    The truck was returned to me and the tires were not clean at all. There was a blue film all over them. Also, the lube or whatever is used to mount the tire was also all over the rims. I took pics if anyone is interested. My truck runs good and Justin busted his but to get me out door and finish up the paperwork. Props to Justin. The tech should take an extra 5 minutes to clean up- taking pride in a job is not what it used to be……

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (978) 388-9700 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • David O

    HUDSON, NH | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    called for an appointment and they were book, however your service department managed to squeeze me in. outstanding service
  • Clori P

    AMESBURY, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Speedy service, friendly staff

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John M

    LAWRENCE, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    thank you

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Stephen D

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I checked in prior to my appointment and went to the waiting room after I got a complimentary cup of coffee. In less than 15 minutes I was informed what was wrong with my car and how long it will take to fix it, I was very impressed by that. Moreover, I was informed that the repair is covered under warranty.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 28, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Thomas M

    WEST NEWBURY, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2021
    My salesperson John Schiavone was excellent and answered all questions Great Experience.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ryan S

    RAYNHAM, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Great experience, from sales to finance to delivery. Andrew was welcoming and helpful with all questions throughout. Eric + Kelsey were transparent and respectful throughout negotiations, documentation and final sign-off. It felt like a win-win experience. Given that I traveled far to purchase this vehicle, Kelsey and Andrew worked quickly to gain financing, work with insurance/registration and clean/inspect the truck for immediate delivery. Very good experience and I'd recommended this dealership to family and friends.

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Theresa D

    GROVELAND, MA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Great Service!

    Response from AMESBURY CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 30, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Amesbury Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!